Why Wagner's Team Sports?

  • 60 years experience in the shoe business, over 15 years in team
  • Local company based in Tuscaloosa, AL
  • One-on-one service and accountability you deserve
  • Uniforms
  • Spirit packs
  • Equipment
  • Screen printing or embroidery logo
  • We supply from college level down to Little League

  Let Wagner's Team Sports show you what real LOCAL service feels like. 

Tired of the empty promises and lack of service when it comes to your team uniforms every year? Wagner’s Team Sports is your local connection to the one-on-one service and accountability you deserve.  When you’re tired of dealing with a voice message give your local team a call at 205-345-3454. Wagner’s Team Sports, the right fit for your team. 

 

Tommy Wagner  - President

205.345.3454 ext 101

tommy@wagnersteam.com

Matt Wagner - Vice President

205.345.3454 ext 102

matt@wagnersteam.com

Jarrett Shepard- Director of Team Sales - Alabama

jarrett@wagnersteam.com

Todd Donaldson - Team Sales Rep - Alabama

todd@wagnersteam.com

Daryl Green- Team Sale Rep - Alabama

daryl@wagnersteam.com

Barry Sanderson- Team Sales Rep - Alabama

barry@wagnersteam.com

Michael Amos - Team Sales Rep - Alabama

michael@wagnersteam.com

Andy Sullivan - Team Sales Rep - Alabama

andy@wagnersteam.com

Lloyd Wagner - Corporate Sales - Alabama

lloyd@wagnersteam.com

Phillip Bernardo - Team Buyer

Phillip@wagnersteam.com

Pat Halliday - Embroidery

pat@wagnersteam.com

Brad Burch - Embroidery

brad@wagnersteam.com

Jonathan Quizon - Graphic Designer

jonathan@wagnersteam.com